Champions 2012

 Mens Sprint Mens Pursuit Mens Time Trial Mens Points
35-39 Neil Campbell GBR Axel Boland NED Ben Elliot GBR Rolando Ahumada ARG
40-44 Jose Antonio Escuredo Raimondez AUS Andrew Gerber AUS Gavin White AUS Elliot Davis GBR
45-49 Bernhard Franzpotter DEN Kenny Williams USA Chris Murray AUS Kenny Williams USA
50-54 Geoff Stoker  AUS Stephane LeBeau CAN Geoff Stoker  AUS Peter Toth CAN
55-59 Steve Cronshaw GBR James Host USA David Legrys GBR Lars Myrberg SWE
60-64 Keith Macbeth USA Steven Worley USA Marc Dangleterre FRA Rene Grignon FRA
65-69 Graziano Pantosti ITA Michael Williams USA Geoff Cooke GBR Lance Ravenhill GBR
70-74 Earl Henry (70+) TRI Leo Menestrina  USA Leo Menestrina USA Guido Lupo (70+) ITA
75+     Raymond Pele FRA Walter Fowler GBR    
 Womens Sprint Womens Pursuit Womens Time Trial Womens Points
35-39 Annerine Wenhold RSA Susie Mitchel IRL Alison Chisholm GBR Elisa Gianchino RSA
40-44 Kimberly Edwards USA Emma Sainsbury_Munn GBR Julie Cooper GBR (35-44)  
45-49 Janet Birkmyre GBR Janet Birkmyre GBR Janet Birkmyre GBR Annette Williams USA
50-54 Annette Williams  USA Annette Williams USA Arja Scarsbrook FIN (45+)  
55-59     (50+)          
 Mens Scratch Womens Scratch   
35-39 Mickael Dhinnin FRA Kimberly Edwards USA        
40-44 Diego Alejandro Rozie ARG  (35-39)          
45-49 David Klipper USA  Janet Birkmyre GBR        
50-54 Peter Toth CAN             
55-59 Lars Myrberg SWE             
60-64 Malcolm Clasohm AUS             
65-69 Lance Ravenhill GBR             
70-74 Guido Lupo (70+) ITS             
 Team Sprint Men    
135+ Australia              
  Gavin White AUS            
  Chris Murray AUS            
  Geoff Stoker AUS            
 Murratti Cup      
1 Daniel Hennessy AUS             
 Brian Cossavella Memorial      
1 Lance Ravenhill GBR            

Sign Up For Enews

To receive our email news and event updates:

Sign Up Here

Like Us On Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

manchester holiday inn holiday inn express Bush web duvel vedett greggs cycle voss reid schwartz

Copyright© UCI World Masters Track Championships. All Rights Reserved.
UCI World Masters Track Championships. 5 Larkin Avenue, Cherry Willingham, Lincoln, LN3 4AZ UK. Email:

Terms | Privacy | Returns