Champions 2009

Mens Sprint
Mens Pursuit
Mens Time Trial
Mens Points


35-39 Gavin White AUS Reon Park NZL Justin Grace NZL Adam Simonelli AUS
40-44 Ahcen Aggar FRA Stuart Vaughan AUS Ahcen Aggar FRA Daniel Hennessy AUS
45-49 Geoff Stolker AUS Graeme Allbon AUS Philippe Vernet FRA Graeme Allbon AUS
50-54 Ian Atkin AUS Larry Nolan USA David LeGrys GBR Larry Nolan USA
55-59 David Willmott AUS Steve Davies GBR David Willmott AUS Roger Bird AUS
60-64 Ron Boyle AUS Warren Keyser USA John Hunt AUS Christopher Anstey CAN
65-69 Geoff Cooke GBR Keith Oliver AUS Geoff Cooke GBR Keith Oliver AUS
70-74 James Kloss USA James Kloss USA James Kloss USA Otto Altweck GER
75+ Thomas O'Rourke USA Thomas O'Rourke USA Thomas O'Rourke USA Owen Duffy NZL

Womens Sprint


Womens Pursuit


Womens Time Trial


Womens Points

35-39 Alison Chisholm GBR Mindy Simmons USA Jessica Laws AUS Dana Walton USA
40-44 Dana Walton USA Megan Marsh AUS Megan Marsh AUS (35-44)  
45-49 Janet Birkmyre GBR Clare Newland GBR Annette Williams USA Janet Birkmyre GBR
50-54 (45+)   Petra Kluender GER Lorraine Jarvis USA (45+)  
55-59         Shirley Amy AUS    
60-64         Rosemary Hastings AUS    
65-69         Elizabeth Randall AUS    
70-74         Charlene Smith AUS    

Mens Scratch


Womens Scratch

35-39 Adam Simonelli AUS Michelle Crawford AUS        
40-44 Alex Frame AUS Amanda O'Connor AUS        
45-49 Bert Glennon USA Megan Blachford-Peck NZL        
50-54 Larry Nolan USA Christine Higgs GBR        
55-59 Steve Davies GBR Shirley Amy AUS        
60-64 James Veal AUS Heather Sanderson AUS        
65-69 Keith Oliver AUS Helen Watkins AUS        
70-74 Warwick Dalton NZL Charlene Smith AUS        
75+ Thomas O'Rourke USA            

Team Sprint Men

135+ Australia              
  Gavin White AUS            
  Geoff Stoker AUS            
  David Wilmott ASU            

Medal Table

1 AUS              
2 USA              
3 GBR              
4 NZL              
5 FRA              
6 GER              
7 CAN              
8 RSA              

Sign Up For Enews

To receive our email news and event updates:

Sign Up Here

Like Us On Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Copyright© UCI World Masters Track Championships. All Rights Reserved.
UCI World Masters Track Championships. 5 Larkin Avenue, Cherry Willingham, Lincoln, LN3 4AZ UK. Email:

Terms | Privacy | Returns