Champions 2000

 Mens Sprint Mens Pursuit Mens Time Trial Mens Points 
30-34 Anton Quist GBR Ian Hall RSA Kenny Williams USA Kenny Williams USA
35-39 Shigekazu Maruyami JAP Stephen Prokopiw USA Grenville Scullard RSA Russell Williams GBR
40-44 Yasumitsu Eshima JAP Sean Yates GBR Al Whaley USA Gerrard O'Connell AUS
45-49 Jan Jardine USA Woody Cox USA David LeGrys GBR Woody Cox USA
50-54 lan Hallam GBR lan Hallam GBR Stan Gregg USA lan Hallam GBR
55-59 Geoff Cooke GBR Keith Oliver AUS Geoff Cooke GBR Keith Oliver AUS
60-64 Peter Tranberg DEN Roland Crayford GBR Atte Koskinen FIN Clive Walmsley GBR
65+ HenrySmith RSA Richard Simons USA Richard Simons USA Brian Hawkridge GBR
 Womens Sprint Womens Pursuit Womens Time Trial Womens Points 
30-34 Suzie Marshall USA Charlotte Hopkinson GBR Suzie Marshall USA Suzie Marshall USA
35-39 Wendy Everson GBR Annette Hanson USA Wendy Everson GBR
40-44 Vicki-Lynne Birks AUS Auriel Forrester GBR Vicki-Lynne Birks AUS Vicki-Lynne Birks AUS
45-50 Glynis Francis GBR Terry Roach USA Terry Roach USA (40+ Only)
50+ Jeanette Traver USA Val Rushworth GBR
 Team Sprint   Women   
135+ Great Britain Open   Greggs Specialized California Dreaming
Anton Quist GBR Woody Cox USA Suzie Marshal USA
Peter Green GBR Stan Gregg USA Karla Bland USA
David Le Grys GBR Kenny Williams USA Karen Gee USA
Medal Table
1 Great Britain
3 Australia
4 South Africa
5 Japan
6 Denmark
7 Finland
8 Germany
9 Canada
10 Belgium
11 Netherlands
12 France
13 New Zealand
14 Trinidad/Tobago
15 Anitgua
16 Ireland
17 Switzerland


Sign Up For Enews

To receive our email news and event updates:

Sign Up Here

Like Us On Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

manchester Bush web duvel vedett greggs cycle voss reid schwartz

Copyright© UCI World Masters Track Championships. All Rights Reserved.
UCI World Masters Track Championships. 5 Larkin Avenue, Cherry Willingham, Lincoln, LN3 4AZ UK.

Terms | Privacy | Returns